I’m still alive

Sorry for the radio silence for the past week or so.  I’m still here, but things got really busy this week and I just haven’t had a moment to sit down and craft a blog post.  I do have lots of things to tell you about:

– my Lancaster, PA yarn crawl

– a film premiere that I was a part of

– other random knitterly fun

But for now, I’ll just say Hi and that I promise to be back in the next day or so with actual content.   Thanks for understanding!  Share in the comments what you’ve been up to – knitting or otherwise 🙂

3 thoughts on “I’m still alive

    • The film premiere was a documentary about the immigration of Russian Jews to the Richmond, Virginia area in the 1980’s and 90’s. It is part of a larger project that was done with a local university and Jewish Family Services. I helped transcribe the interviews as a pro bono project for the law firm where I work.

Leave a Reply

